Ryan on Jimmy Kimmel Live This Monday + New Video + March Tour Dates

IMG_1031

Posted by I.O.

Haven’t had enough of Ryan’s live performances on national TV?! Good news!! Ryan will be appearing on the Jimmy Kimmel Live show this coming Monday! Tune in or set your DVR’s to Ryan’s performance on Monday, February 25, 2013 at 11:35/10:35c

NHFG_bootleg

New Bootleg Video:
Ryan recorded another bootleg video for you! The song is called “No Help From God” and it is from his newest album TOMORROWLAND. You can watch it  below. ENJOY!

Uploaded on Feb 21, 2013

Ryan Bingham sings “No Help From God”
From the album “Tomorrowland”
Recorded live in Topanga, CA

Lyrics:

Well I’ve felt the toil of a life gone astray,
But I’ve held my head up along the way,
With heaven’s breath I will step down’,
It’s only the wind knocking me round’

Some say that angels were all looking down,
I only saw vultures circlin’ around,
With no help from god the shadows I fought,
Sometimes the truth is scared of the dark,

I dared my weakness with all of my doubts,
Traded my secrets to figure it out,
With no help from god forever I’ve roamed,
Till I found your heart I was on my own,

I felt the altar shake up my bones,
When I held your tender kiss for my own,
With no help from god we stood all alone,
Followed our hearts and buried the stones

Sometimes my tortures are all I can bare,
For so long I’ve waited for this coast to clear,
With no help from god I will stand proud,
Here by your side under the clouds

IMG_0945
Ryan is back in rehearsals with the band and getting ready to head out on tour one week from today!! If you haven’t bought your tickets to one of Ryan’s March shows, click the venue names for ticket links below.

MARCH 1- Solana Beach, CA: Belly Up

MARCH 2- Anaheim, CA: HOB

MARCH 3- Santa Barbara: Lobero Theatre

MARCH 5- San Luis Obispo, CA: SLO Brew Co.

MARCH 7- El Paso, TX: Tricky Falls

MARCH 8- Midland, TX: La Hacienda

MARCH 9- Fort Worth, TX: Billy Bob’s

MARCH 10- Houston, TX: HOB

MARCH 12- Austin, TX: SXSW Central Presbyterian Church

MARCH 13- New Braunfels, TX: Gruene Hall (SOLD OUT)

MARCH 14- Oklahoma City, OK: Diamond Ballroom

MARCH 15- Lawrence, KS: The Granada

MARCH 16- Columbia, MO: The Blue Note

MARCH 17- Minneapolis, MN: First Avenue

MARCH 19- Des Moines, IA: Woolys

MARCH 20- Milwaukee, WI: The Rave II

MARCH 22- Indianapolis, IN: The Vogue

MARCH 23- Detroit, MI: The Majestic

MARCH 24- Cleveland, OH: The Beachland Ballroom

MARCH 25- Columbus, OH: Newport Music Hall

MARCH 27- Cincinnati, OH: Taft Theatre

MARCH 28- Ashville, NC: The Orange Peel

MARCH 29- Chattanooga, TN: Track 29

MARCH 30- Knoxville, TN: Bijou Theatre