Watch Alter Bridge Perform ‘Addicted To Pain’ (OFFICIAL VIDEO) From New Album


Alter Bridge is an American rock band that was formed in 2004 in Orlando, Florida. It consists of lead guitarist Mark Tremonti, bassist Brian Marshall, and drummer Scott Phillips, all of whom are also members of Creed, alongside lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Myles Kennedy, formerly of The Mayfield Four and the frontman of Slash’s current solo project. Alter Bridge released their debut album One Day Remains in 2004, with the first single ‘Open Your Eyes’. Since the band’s formation, there have been no line-up changes.

Fortress is the upcoming fourth studio album by Alter Bridge, set to be released by Roadrunner Records on September 30, 2013.


Release Date
Oct 8th US & CANADA
Sept 30th in other countries

Running length
12 tracks

Running time

1 Cry of Achilles
2 Addicted To Pain
3 Bleed It Dry
4 Lover
5 The Uninvited
6 Peace Is Broken
7 Calm the Fire
8 Waters Rising
9 Farther Than the Sun
10 Cry a River
11 All Ends Well
12 Fortress

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s