God Is An Astronaut – Latest Album ‘Origins’


God Is An Astronaut

‘Origins’ is the latest album by the Irish rock band God Is An Astronaut.


God is an Astronaut is a band from the Glen of the Downs, Co. Wicklow, Ireland. Their music is suggested to combine epic melodies of post-rock, the precision of electronic-fueled Krautrock à la Tangerine Dream and elements of space rock.

Here is the band video interview in Berlin back in September.

Album tracks

1. The End of the Beginning
2. From Dust to the Beyond
3. Ascend to Oblivion
4. Coda
5. Remembrance
6. Point Pleasant
7. Fall from the Stars
8. Twilight
9. Coma
10. Route 666
11. Lost Symphony