ForRuss: Ukrainian soldiers break into a house, beat the owner, take his belongings, and record it on video

Published by Fortress Russ – War Crimes

 

Ukrainian soldiers break into a house, beat the owner, take his belongings, and record it on video

 

Украинские военные врываются в жилой дом, избивают хозяина, крадут ценные вещи и алкоголь.

 

 

February 14, 2015 – Translated by Kristina Rus
(Everyone, including the owner speak mostly Ukrainian, mixed with some Russian)

 

We are in an apartment!
How many people did you drive?
Guy, lets talk normally!
I am not lying!
Shut your mouth, f%ck!
What are the metal sheds in the yard? 
Respond!
Turn your face!
There are garden tools and car parts
I can hear you, turn your face!
Whats on the hill?
Face in the wall!
I am not lying!
Turn your face!
I hear you, turn your face!
Face in the wall!
Friend, please tell me, be so kind, I am begging you! I am a normal person! 
Don’t raise your head!
I am telling you, don’t raise your head!
I built everything myself, I want to live here! My children are here! Do you understand? I am not a fighter, I am not a Russian fighter! We were running away from the war!
These are my rims, there is no beamer [BMW]
Where are the keys?
May be in my pockets?
Where are the keys?
On a window, or in my pockets!
I am not lying, I will give you all the keys
Respond to the point!!
I am not lying, I will give all the keys! Why are you beating me? I am a human!
You are a separatist!
I swear on my mother and God Jesus Christ, and on my children!
Here, take this!
Why are you making a video?
The keys are in my pockets! I am not lying, I swear! I am not lying, kind people, look in my jacket!
There is enough weapons for a base.
You know my wife, Olya, she works in the alcohol department, a brunette! You all know her, you buy alcohol from her, she will confirm everything! I didn’t do anything! I am telling you the truth, I swear, I am not lying, I swear! I am quiet!
Keep an eye on him, guys, pause this!

Leave a Reply

